Casa Matriz Show Room - CDE

card image

Paola González

Vendedor

INFORMACIÓN

Email: paola@coexma.com.py


Skype: Paola_55


Telefono: (061) 500 972


Telefono (061) 509 035


WhatsApp: +595 986 463200

card image

Barbara Martinez

Vendedor

INFORMACIÓN

Email: barbara.martinez@coexma.com.py


Skype:


Telefono: 061500972


Telefono061509035


WhatsApp:595 983 102124

card image

Lourdes Lobos

Vendedor

card image

Fernando Bastiani

Vendedor

INFORMACIÓN

Email: fernando@coexma.com.py


Skype: fernando_14850


Telefono: 061 500 972


Telefono061 509 035


WhatsApp:+ 595 986 782 006


Sucursal 1 - Asunción

card image

María Ines Armoa

Vendedor

INFORMACIÓN

Email: ines@coexma.com.py


Skype:


Telefono: (021) 510 111


Telefono(021) 510 111


WhatsApp:+595 982 523285

card image

Yesica Caceres

Vendedor

INFORMACIÓN

Email: yesica@coexma.com.py


Skype:


Telefono: 021 510 111


Telefono021 510 111


WhatsApp:+595 971 500 055

card image

Luis Salinas

Vendedor

INFORMACIÓN

Email: luis@coexma.com.py


Skype: luis_14092


Telefono: (021) 510 111


Telefono(021) 510 111


WhatsApp:+595 983136085

card image

Marcos Oliveira

Vendedor

INFORMACIÓN

Email: marcos@coexma.com.py


Skype:


Telefono: (021) 510 111


Telefono (021) 510 111


WhatsApp: +595 982 133053


Sucursal 2 - San Lorenzo

card image

Cynthia Lopez

Vendedor

INFORMACIÓN

Email: cynthia@coexma.com.py


Skype:


Telefono: 021 507050


Telefono021 507050


WhatsApp:+595 983 338 230

card image

Nancy Colmán

Vendedor

INFORMACIÓN

Email: nancy@coexma.com.py


Skype: nancy_9565


Telefono: (021) 644 294


Telefono(021) 644 294


WhatsApp:+595 986700180


Refrigeración & Gastronomía - Ciudad del Este

card image

Telemarketing

Vendedor

INFORMACIÓN

Email: diego.martinez@coexma.com.py


Skype:


Telefono: +595 973 642631


Telefono061509035


WhatsApp:+595 973 642631


Depósito Km. 12 - CDE